RULH Schools 3rd Nine Weeks Honor Roll 2024-2025

The Ripley Union Lewis Huntington School District would like to announce the following students from grades 1 - 12 that earned a place on the 3rd nine weeks honor roll for the 2024-2025 school year.

ALL A HONOR ROLL:

Elementary School

<u>1st grade</u> – Emma Cooper, Zylee Davis, Adileah Frye, Adrian Hasenstab, Kyllian Kimball, Zoie Jolley, Shaelynn Meece, Kaius Morales, Karsyn Seipelt, Maddy Tanner, Mercy Thackston, Bentley Whitt, Lacey Wiechman and Natalie Yeager;

<u>2nd grade</u> – Elizabeth Bonine, Dazzalyn Brunk, Reagan Carter, Jaxan Dennis, Lincoln Donovan, Wyatt Donovan, Joie Harrison, Jade Hasenstab, Izabella Hopper, Waylan Human, Quinn Hutchinson, Krisjan Kimball, Rylan Meece, Iris Mitchell, Addyson Moore, Nathan Oberschlake, Colton Phelps, Kaia Smith, Adilei Turner, Brayden Whitt, Bryson Wolfer and Olivia Yates;

<u>**3**</u>rd grade - Xander Boone, Carter Day, Christian Douglas and Aubrey Maddox;

4th grade - Nora Diaz and Werner Polley;

<u>5th grade</u> – Paisley Brizendine, Carolina Cable, Londyn McFadden and Teagan Michael;

<u>6th grade</u> – Allison Cornette, Emma Fain, Wyatt Hauke, Daisy Jones, Lillianna Jones, Presley McQueen, Blake Schumann and Victoria Smith.

Jr. High School

<u>**7**th grade</u> - Zac Belasri, Alayna Cornette, Carter Bolar, LeeAunna Dodson, Trenton Maher, Garrett Ondrey, Asher Polley, and Olivia Vaughn;

<u>8th grade</u> – Jaxyn Applegate, Laney Bare, Kaelyn Davis, Landon Dickhaus, Logan Fisher, Jozlynn Hudson, Logan Meeker, Hunter Scott, Lexie Sellers, Myles Siegel, Bryston Tharp, and Jenna Wilkins.

Sr. High School

<u>9TH Grade</u> –Aubree May;

10TH Grade – Jonathan Cooper, Sara Hopper, Olivia Smith, and Kiana White;

RULH Schools 3rd Nine Weeks Honor Roll 2024-2025

<u>11th Grade</u> –Kylan Goins, Autumn Graves, Savannah Himes and Barbara Perraut;

12th Grade – Mikkale Bare, Skylar Brizendine, and Alexis Thomas.

A/B HONOR ROLL:

Elementary School

<u>1st grade</u> – Paisley Childs, Laylynn Davis, Maria Diaz, Harper Goins, Ivy Hall, Cayonna Hampton, Crew Henschen, Michael Jones, Wrenley Northam, Michael Peterson, Rhett Reveal, Gabe Rison, Wesson Scearce, Aubree Shipe and Rian Swanger ;

<u>2nd grade</u> - James Barnes-Waibel, Addilynn Brierly, Brooklyn Cooper, Kyndall Davis, Jameson England, Cayden Gilbert, Piper Gulley, Rodney Isaac, Matthew Jewell, Nala Jones, Zander Jones, Arabella Lemaster, Owen Longstreth, Kiara Malachi, Noah McCleese, Judson Michael, Oaken Prater, Desmond Prudente, Jayden Quinlin, Aesleigh Ruark, Bowen Schumann, Everett Weyler, Raelynn Wilson and Oliver Yates;

<u>3rd grade</u> – Thomas Applegate, Harper Brown, Kenley Burns, AJ Connor, Gabe Covert, Parker Fulton, Aubreigh Hamm, Kynslee Henschen, Riley Maney, Hudson May, Trenton Ondrey, Khalessi Phillips, Korie Price, Darius Richmond, Jase Thomas, Josiah Turner, Beau Weatherspoon, Jayden Westgerdes and Luke Williams;

<u>4th grade</u> - Emma Barnes-Waibel, Max Bonine, Paisley Cornette, Jaelynn Darnall, Lathan Davis, Kayya Garrett, Blakelyn Hedges, Jaxon Hopper, Josie Huff, Bailey Hutchinson, Eoghan Jones, Brinley Lemaster, Scarlette Norris, Lilly Osborne, Carter Pike, Ax Stephens, Layla White and Ava Williams;

<u>5th Grade</u> – Kailiana Achor, Lucee Bauer, Xaylie Brierly, Rayanna Carter, Kinley Cline, Parker Dearing-Caudill, Carter Hamm, Rebel Johnson, Noah Maddox, Lakynn Scott, Layla Sword, Ryland Tharp, Sophia Titus, Mya WEstgerdes, Daniel Williams, Roman Wright and Lillian Yeager;

<u>6th Grade</u> – Miranda Bennett, Jeffrey Brunk, Jamison Cooper, Josh Dodson, Waylon Fossett, Travis Hackney, Peyton Jodrey, Charlize Karam, Karsyn Kimball, Ella Kuhlman, Dylan Leonard, Shia Lupercio, Kasten Maney, Shana McComas, Josh Miller, Arizona Picolo, Kiera Prater, Ariya Quirarte, Clayton Royster, Mason Scott, Lillian Teal, Shayde Utley and Tucker Weatherspoon.

Jr. High School

<u>7th Grade</u> - Tallen Brierly, Joshlynn Boone, Landon Davis, Cara Fulton, Josh Gast, Aaliyah Gullett, Jonathan Hopper, Layne Lewis, Josh Sellers, Bentley Struve, Gabe Teal, Ryland Tolin, and Doug VanAken;

RULH Schools 3rd Nine Weeks Honor Roll 2024-2025

<u>8th Grade</u> - Lilly Bowers, Allie Brooks, Taylor Coyle, Paige Forsee, Journey Fulton, Preslee Hamilton, Alexis King, Sophia Miller, Thomas Roberds, Alyssa Tucker, JP Saunders, Jameson Sweeney, Elizabeth Titus, Braylon Tonti, Abigail Wombles, and Zane Thomas.

Sr. High School

<u>9th Grade</u> – Amiah Inlow-Ramos, Emma Kuhlman, Dacoda Lyons, and Marley Mitchell;

10th Grade - Cole Dickhaus, Skylar Hare, Mina Newell, TJ Short, and Caitlyn Tonti;

11th Grade – Jessalyn Hughes, Makenna Milen, and Chloe Payne;

12th Grade - Ella Cloud.